Über uns

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Torsten Peters

Brandstrasse 5

38159 Vechelde Bodenstedt

Torsten@TSV-Bodenstedt.de

2. Vorsitzende

Beate Rehra

Eschenweg 1

38159 Vechelde Bodenstedt

Vorstand@TSV-Bodenstedt.de

Kassenwart

Christine Meier

Hauptstr. 9

38159 Vechelde Bodenstedt

Christine@TSV-Bodenstedt.de

Schriftführer

Stephan Neubert

Brandstrasse 2

38159 Vechelde Bodenstedt

Schriftfuehrer@TSV-Bodenstedt.de

Sportwart

Armin Behrens

Lengeder Weg 3

38159 Vechelde Bodenstedt

Armin@TSV-Bodenstedt.de

Jugendwartin

Ines Wilke

Hohfeldsweg 3

38159 Vechelde Bodenstedt

Ines@TSV-Bodenstedt.de

Abteilungsleiter Herren- und Jugendfußball

Michael Bark

Godehardistr. 4

38159 Vechelde Bodenstedt

Michael@TSV-Bodenstedt.de

Abteilungsleiter Volleyball

Matthias Funke

Hauptstraße 32

38159 Vechelde Bodenstedt

Abteilungsleiterin Tischtennis

Karolin Peters

Brandstraße 5

38159 Vechelde Bodenstedt 

Karolin@TSV-Bodenstedt.de

Abteilungsverantwortliche Gymnastik

Jutta Gust

Abteilungsleiterin Gesundheitssport

Bianca Neubert

Brandstrasse 2

38159 Vechelde Bodenstedt

Abteilungsleiterin Damengymnastik/Zumba

Stephanie Jäger

Zum Seilbahnberg 2

38159 Vechelde Bodenstedt

Abteilungsleiterin Kinderturnen

Birgit Lies

Heckenweg 1

38159 Vechelde Bodenstedt

Abteilungsleiter Altherrengymnastik

Hans Guder

Heckenweg 5

38159 Vechelde Bodenstedt

Abteilungsleiter Darts

Daniel Neumann

Ostlandstr. 3

38159 Vechelde Bodenstedt

Daniel@TSV-Bodenstedt.de

Pressewart

Benedikt Grabinski

Kurt-Schuhmacher-Strasse 20

38159 Vechelde

Presse@TSV-Bodenstedt.de